Skip to Main Content

*O²CM SLS Directory

Directory of libraries part of the O²CM School Library System

Driver Middle School

Driver Middle School                      Grade level: 4-8 

School Code:  MSdm     

 

Address:  2 Reed Parkway Marcellus, NY 13108

Phone Number: (315) 673-6227

 

Librarian: Kate Shanahan, Library Media Specialist

Emailkshanahan@marcellusschools.org

 

Support Staff: 

Stacy Sperling (ILL Contact) - ssperling@marcellusschools.org

Heffernan Elementary School

Heffernan Elementary School                      Grade level: K-3 

School Code:  MShe    

 

Address:  2 Learners Landing Marcellus, NY 13108

Phone Number: (315) 673-6166

 

Librarian: Margaret Middleton (ILL Contact), Library Media Specialist

Emailmmiddleton@marcellusschools.org

 

Support Staff: 

Betsy Ramsden - eramsden@marcellusschools.org

Marcellus High School

Marcellus High School                      Grade level: 9-12 

School Code:  MShs    

 

Address:  2 Reed Parkway Marcellus, NY 13108

Phone Number: 315-673-6310

 

Librarian: Kelly Moses, Library Media Specialist (District CC)

Emailkmoses@marcellusschools.org

 

Support Staff: 

Erin Clere (ILL Contact) - eclere@marcellusschools.org