Skip to Main Content

*O²CM SLS Directory

Directory of libraries part of the O²CM School Library System

Name Title Email District/Org Term exp.
Meg Backus Executive Director North New York Library Network 2025
Michele Barone School Library Media Specialist North Syracuse CSD 2024
Michelle Bishop First-Year Experience Librarian SUNY Oswego 2024
R.J. DeLisle Tech Director Baldwinsville CSD 2025
Iraina Gerchman ED for Planning, Development & Tech Central Square CSD 2026
Jennifer Jones School Library Media Specialist DeRuyter CSD 2024
Deb McHugh School Library Media Specialist Cazenovia CSD 2024
Katie St. Laurent Youth Services Consultant North Country Library System 2025
Jana Kozloski School Library Media Specialist Solvay Union Free School District 2026
Jessica Regitano School Library Media Specialist,
High School  Westhill CSD  
Vacant   Non-Public School Librarian Oswego County